The One Thing That Connects Every Movie And Show In The MCU’s Phase 4

Marvel’s Phase 4 might seem a bit disjointed depending on your perspective. That’s why it’s helpful for Kevin Feige to explain how it all works. People have a few gripes about Phase 4 and the state of the MCU in general right now, but hopefully those are on the way to being ironed out.

Many people feel like Phase 4 has been all over the place, with more Disney+ series than movies. Films have also been extremely variable in quality. In the previous three phases, most of the movies that came out were universally loved. It’s no longer the case now. movies like Eternals and Thor: Love and Thunder got some of the worst reviews in Marvel history, and the reactions to She-Hulk were mixed.


Despite all this, the enthusiasm for Black Panther: Wakanda Forever is at an all-time high, and if all goes well, this could be one of the best movies in Phase 4. One of the biggest elements of Black Panther: Wakanda Forever is Namor’s introduction. Namor is hugely important to a ton of Marvel stories, and beyond that, he’s just cool. In the comics, he’s from Atlantis. It also dates back to Marvel Comics #1, released in 1939.

According to Kevin Feige, Namor and Black Panther: Wakanda Forever are the key to understanding what all of Phase 4 of the MCU – starting with Wanda Vision on Disney+ and ending with wakanda forever in theaterswas all about. At wakanda forever premiere, Feige explained…

The reason [Black Panther: Wakanda Forever] anchors Phase 4 – and the Guardians of the Galaxy holiday special – is because the phases are all introductions. And Phase 4, think about all the characters we’ve met. And now, finally, in the Phase 4 finale, looking at it in phases, we meet a whole new realm and character that is the very foundation of what we do at Marvel.

You can watch the full interview with Kevin Feige below. Black Panther: Wakanda Forever opens in theaters everywhere on November 11.

Marvel’s upcoming Phase Four, Five, and Six movie and TV lineup

Here are all the movies and shows Marvel is currently slated for release in Phases Four, Five, and Six of their Cinematic Universe.

Source link

Related posts

Kate Winslet was 'impressed' with daughter Mia Threapleton's performance in drama 'I Am Ruth'


Binky Felstead and Max Fredrik Darnton reveal the gender of their third child


Guillermo del Toro brings "Pinocchio" to life, one image at a time

entertainmentMovie Reviews

Troll (2022): Movie Reviews

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *